Wedding: Laura and Alonso

Hi everyone! Welcome back to my photo blog!

I was so happy with the photographs I took for Laura and Alonso at their Wedding! They got married on July 27, 2013 at St. Francis Xavier, and their reception took place at Windows Of Washington. Both very beautiful places! We shot their portraits at Forest Park near The Muny.

They are such a sweet couple! They were a joy to be around and I am so happy for them. Have a great future ahead in Peru!

Thank you so much and here are images from their special day!

sincerely,

Jenny

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About JLMY Photography

My name is Jenny and I am a Portrait and Wedding Photographer in Saint Louis, MO! www.JLMYPhotography.com and JLMY Photography on Facebook!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment